Ulrika Nygren
Ulrika Nygren
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
ulrika@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 15
Fredrik Nygren
Fredrik Nygren
Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
fredrik@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 14
Erika Sjöholm
Erika Sjöholm
Redovisningskonsult
erika@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 10
Jenny Gunnérius
Jenny Gunnérius
Redovisningskonsult
jenny@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 13
Annsofie Carlsson
Annsofie Carlsson
Redovisningskonsult
annsofie@
viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 11
Janne Johansson
Janne Johansson
Auktoriserad Redovisningskonsult
janne@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 12
Henrik Lundberg
Henrik Lundberg
Redovisningskonsult
henrik@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-28 68 16

Kontakta oss

Adress:
ViNi Ekonomikonsult AB
Kungsvägen 31, 783 35 Säter
info@viniekonomikonsult.se
0225-525 40

Vill du att vi ska kontakta dig?
Fyll i kontaktformuläret så hör vi av oss.

  • 7 + 45 =